

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: INF-255-17, Version: 1

Councillor Shaw - Motion
Re: R.W. Hay Award for Rural Administrative Excellence

That Council endorse the nomination of Peter Tarnawsky for the AAMDC R.W. Hay Award for Rural Administrative Excellence.