

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: RFD-337-16, Version: 1

Appointment of Weed & Pest Inspectors

That Council appoint Cathryn Thompson, Kennedy Deregt-Taschuk, Josh Pigeon and Marlise Kostiw as Municipal Inspectors under the Alberta *Agricultural Pests Act* and the Alberta *Weed Control Act*.