

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: RFD-035-17, Version: 1

2017 Appointment of Fire Guardians

That Council approve the listed staff members as Fire Guardians for the year 2017:

Pat Mahoney, Steve Douglas, Glenn Innis, Kandis Boddez, Kurt Richter, Paul Richards, Nico Lozinski, Christine Bassett-Daviau, Jevin Van der Leek, Ken Lauinger, Bill Willocks, Matt Roblin, Madero Kendall, Malaine Wark, Jeannette Bilodeau, Linda Walker, Joanne Wynder, Sandy Vansevenandt, Dolores Rivard, Lianne Long, Shannon Gagnon, Shelley Hudec and Luba Sudak.