

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: RFD-420-20, Version: 1

Appointment of 2021 Fire Guardians

That Council approve the listed staff members as Fire Guardians for the year 2021:

Pat Mahoney, Brad Reid, Glenn Innis, Kurt Richter, Paul Richards, Nico Lozinski, Jevin Van der Leek, David MacSween, William Benson, Bill Willocks, Matt Roblin, Madero Kendall, Malaine Wark, Kevin Kulbisky, Frank Klinge, Jeffrey Williams, Chase Comaniuk, Jeannette Bilodeau, Joanne Wynder, Sandy Vansevenandt, Shannon Gagnon, Kristin Hewitt, Shelley Hills, Luba Sudak, Jodi Champagne, and Christine Kowalyshyn.