



Legislation Text

File #: RFD-216-20, Version: 1

Appointment of Members to the COVID-19 Recovery Task Force

1. That Council appoint Deputy Mayor Comeau, Councillor Bokenfohr, Councillor Tighe, and Councillor Toms to the COVID-19 Recovery Task Force.

2. That Council appoint public members to the COVID-19 Recovery Task Force as identified in the closed session.