

## Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

## Legislation Text

File #: RFD-133-20, Version: 1

## **Appointment of Agricultural Inspectors**

That Council appoint Cathryn Thompson, Justin Stevens and Krysanne Carlson as municipal inspectors under the Alberta *Agricultural Pests Act* and the Alberta *Weed Control Act*.