

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: RFD-057-19, Version: 1

Appointment of Agricultural Fieldmen

That Council appoint Angela Veenstra, Tara McGinn, Victoria Dubord, Bradley Belanger and Shelayne Hofman as Agricultural Fieldmen under the *Agricultural Service Board Act*.