

Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street Morinville, Alberta T8R 1L9

Legislation Text

File #: RFD-138-18, Version: 1

Appointment of 2019 Fire Guardians

That Council approve the following staff members as Fire Guardians for 2019:

*Pat Mahoney, Brad Reid, Glenn Innis, Kurt Richter, Paul Richards, Nico Lozinski, Christine Bassett-Daviau, Jevin Van der Leek, Dave MacSween, Ken Lauinger, Bill Willocks, Matt Roblin, Madero Kendall, Malaine Wark, Kevin Kulbisky, Jeannette Bilodeau, Linda Walker, Joanne Wynder, Sandy Vansevenandt, Dolores Rivard, Lianne Long, Shannon Gagnon, Shelley Hudec, Kandis Boddez and Luba Sudak.