ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

October 25, 2016

Council Board Appointments

APPOINTMENT TO AGENCIES / BOARDS / COMMITTEES	
Internal	
Agricultural Service Board	Councillor Kaup, Councillor Shaw
Calahoo – Villeneuve Sand & Gravel Extraction Committee	Councillor Bokenfohr, Councillor Kaup
Community Services Advisory Board	Councillor Shaw, Councillor Caron
Emergency Advisory Committee (Regional Committee)	Councillor Evans, Councillor Caron (Alternate)
Economic Development Board	Councillor Tighe, Councillor Shaw
Environmental Protection Appeal Committee	Councillor Caron, Councillor Bokenfohr, Councillor Tighe
Municipal Planning Commission	Mayor Flynn, Councillor Shaw, Councillor Evans, Councillor Kaup, Councillor Bokenfohr
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board	Councillor Tighe, Councillor Caron
Boards and Committees Selection Committee	Councillor Tighe, Councillor Evans
External	
Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission	Councillor Shaw, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Alberta Industrial Heartland Board of Directors	Mayor Flynn, Councillor Shaw (Councillor, Division 6)
Athabasca Landing Trail Steering Committee	Councillor Tighe, Councillor Caron
Capital Region Board	Mayor Flynn, Councillor Evans (Alternate)
Governance Priorities & Finance Committee	Councillor Evans, Councillor Bokenfohr (Alternate)
Land Use & Planning Committee	Mayor Flynn, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Transit Committee	Councillor Evans, Councillor Caron (Alternate)
Capital Region Northeast Water Services Commission	Councillor Caron, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Capital Region Waste Minimization Advisory Committee	Councillor Bokenfohr, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Edmonton Regional Airports Authority	Mayor Flynn, Deputy Mayor
Edmonton Salutes Committee	Councillor Caron, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Morinville Seed Cleaning Plant	Councillor Kaup, Councillor Tighe
Northern Lights Library Board	Councillor Caron, Councillor Shaw (Alternate)
North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance	Councillor Caron, Councillor Bokenfohr (Alternate)
Northeast Region CAER Board of Directors	Councillor Shaw (Councillor, Division 6)
River Valley Alliance	Councillor Caron, Councillor Bokenfohr (Alternate)
Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission	Councillor Kaup, Councillor Tighe (Alternate)
Sturgeon Foundation/Homeland Housing	Councillor Evans, Councillor Kaup (Alternate)
Sturgeon Regional Partnership	Mayor Flynn and Deputy Mayor
West Country Hearth	Councillor Kaup, Councillor Bokenfohr (Alternate)