2017 – 2021 DEPUTY MAYOR SCHEDULE

DEPUTY MAYOR	PERIOD COVERING	MOTION #
Karen Shaw – Division 6	October 24, 2017 – January 23, 2018	412/17
Wayne Bokenfohr – Division 3	January 24, 2018 – September 2018	033/18
Wayne Bokenfohr – Division 3	October 2018 – December 31, 2018	268/18
	October 2018 – December 31, 2018	292/18
Patrick D. Tighe – Division 5	January 2019 – July 2019	412/17
Patrick D. Tighe – Division 5	August 2019 – October 2019	274/19; 275/19
Karen Shaw – Division 6	November 2019 – January 2020	
Dan Derouin – Division 1	February 2020 – August 2020	
Neal Comeau – Division 4	September 2020 – March 2021	
Kristin Toms – Division 2	April 2021 – October 2021	

^{***} Official Appointments will be made at the last meeting of the month before the term begins***

IF BOTH THE MAYOR AND DEPUTY MAYOR ARE UNAVAILABLE, THE NEXT AVAILABLE COUNCILLOR ON THE LIST WILL PERFORM THE DUTIES OF MAYOR

APPROVED:
MOTION#: