2017 - 2021Deputy Mayor Schedule

Karen Shaw	Councillor - Division 6	October 24, 2017 to January 23, 2018	Motion # 412/17
Wayne Bokenfohr	Councillor - Division 3	January 24, 2018 to September 2018	Motion # 033/18
Patrick D. Tighe	Councillor - Division 5	October 2018 to May 2019	
Susan Evans	Councillor - Division 2	June 2019 to January 2020	
Karen Shaw	Councillor - Division 6	February 2020 to June 2020	
Dan Derouin	Councillor - Division 1	July 2020 to February 2021	
Neal Comeau	Councillor - Division 4	March 2021 to October 2021	

***Official Appointments will be made at the last meeting of the month before the term begins ***

Approved: January 23, 2018

Motion #: 032/18