Canadian Award for Financial Reporting Winners for Fiscal Year Ended in 2015

Alberta

City of Airdrie City of Brooks City of Calgary City of Edmonton City of Lethbridge City of Medicine Hat City of St. Albert County of Lethbridge County of Newell Edmonton Library Board Parkland County Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Strathcona County Sturgeon County Town of Stony Plain Town of Taber Vulcan County

British Columbia

City of Abbotsford City of Burnaby City of Coquitlam City of Duncan City of Fort St. John City of Kamloops City of Kelowna City of Maple Ridge City of Port Alberni City of Port Moody City of Richmond City of Salmon Arm City of Surrey City of Vernon City of Victoria Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam Corporation of the District of Central Saanich Corporation of the District of North Cowichan Corporation of the District of Pitt Meadows Corporation of the District of Saanich District of Coldstream

District of Kent District of Lake County District of Mission District of West Vancouver Sunshine Coast Regional District Town of Oliver Town of Sidney

New Brunswick

City of Moncton

Northwest Territories

City of Yellowknife

Ontario

City of Greater Sudbury City of Kitchener City of Mississauga City of Toronto Corporation of the City of Brampton Corporation of the City of Brantford Corporation of the City of Cambridge Corporation of the City of Markham Corporation of the Town of Oakville County of Wellington **Regional Municipality of Durham** Regional Municipality of Halton Regional Municipality of Niagara **Regional Municipality of Peel Regional Municipality of York** Town of Caledon Town of Milton Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake

Canadian Award for Financial Reporting Winners for Fiscal Year Ended in 2015

Saskatchewan

City of Prince Albert City of Regina City of Saskatoon

Yukon

City of Whitehorse