	STURGEON COUNTY		
INTERNAL BOARDS AND COMMITTEES  2022 APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMITTEES - RECOMMENDED APPLICANTS  Agricultural Service Board (1 vacancy):			
		David Kluthe	January 2022 to December 2024
		Calahoo-Villen	euve Sand and Gravel Advisory Committee (1 vacancy):
		Shannon Cory	January 2022 to December 2024
Community Ser	vices Advisory Board (3 vacancies: Divisions 2, 4 and 6):		
Neil O'Shea	January 2022 to December 2024		
Carol Kaup	January 2022 to December 2024		
Erin Davies	January 2022 to December 2024		
Econ	omic Development Advisory Board (4 vacancies):		
Don Levers	January 2022 to December 2024		
Subdivisi	ion and Development Appeal Board (2 vacancies):		
Mark Garrett	January 2022 to December 2024		
Lili Terry	January 2022 to December 2024		
Trans	sportation Advisory Committee (5 vacancies):		
Hugh Allen	January 2022 to December 2024		
Aaron Bokenfohr	January 2022 to December 2024		
Cory Paradis	January 2022 to December 2024		