To watch the live meeting proceedings, please refresh this page at the scheduled meeting time, a link labeled "In Progress" will appear under the 
Video column

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: RFD-420-20    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Request for Decision Status: Agenda Ready
File created: 9/24/2020 In control: Council
On agenda: 11/24/2020 Final action:
Title: Appointment of 2021 Fire Guardians
Sponsors: Community Services
Attachments: 1. Request for Decision
Date Ver.Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.


Appointment of 2021 Fire Guardians


Proposed Motion

That Council approve the listed staff members as Fire Guardians for the year 2021:


Pat Mahoney, Brad Reid, Glenn Innis, Kurt Richter, Paul Richards, Nico Lozinski, Jevin Van der Leek, David MacSween, William Benson, Bill Willocks, Matt Roblin, Madero Kendall, Malaine Wark, Kevin Kulbisky, Frank Klinge, Jeffrey Williams, Chase Comaniuk, Jeannette Bilodeau, Joanne Wynder, Sandy Vansevenandt, Shannon Gagnon, Kristin Hewitt, Shelley Hills, Luba Sudak, Jodi Champagne, and Christine Kowalyshyn.